National Accounting Firms - Tax

We meet and work with the Tax Learning Leaders from the National Accounting Firms on a regular basis. If you are an employee from one of the following firms, we have included your Tax Learning Leader's name and email address here. If you have questions about any of our Income Tax Courses, they may be able to assist as well.

Learning and Development Leaders

BDO Canada
Jennifer Horner
Email: jhorner@bdo.ca

Deloitte
Karen Wilkinson
Email: kawilkinson@deloitte.ca

Ernst & Young
Karen Atkinson
Email: karen.e.atkinson@ca.ey.com

Grant Thornton
Robin Cyna
Email: Robin.Cyna@ca.gt.com

KPMG
Kieran Murphy
Email: kjcmurphy@kpmg.ca

MNP
Donna Lee
Email: donna.lee@mnp.ca

PWC
Nicole Mazerolle
Email: nicole.p.mazerolle@pwc.com